WCLA Awards


WCLA Division 1 Awards:

Player of the Year/Amtahcha Award: Katie Mezwa 

Goalie of the Year: Grace Collins 

WCLA Division 1 First Team All-Americans: 

Katie Mezwa 

Carly Beitman 

Elena Ramos

Rebecca Stattler 

Grace Collins 

WCLA Division 1 Second Team All-Americans: 

Ellen Manson 

Academic All-Americans: 

Elizabeth Makuch 

Kate Leary 

All-Tournament Team: 

Grace Collins 

Katie Mezwa 

Annie Bennett 

Most Outstanding Players of the Championship Game: 

Attack: Ellen Manson 

Midfield: Annie Bennett 

Goalie: Grace Collins

© 2017 by Michigan Women's Club Lacrosse.  Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now