WCLL D1 Player of the Year: 

Katie Mezwa


D1 First Team All-League: 

Katie Mezwa

Carly Beitman

Rebecca Stattler

Elena Ramos

Grace Collins


D1 Second Team All-League: 

Ellen Manson

Mackenzie Yoas

Kate Leary

© 2017 by Michigan Women's Club Lacrosse.  Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now